June 2021 as LGBTQ+ Pride Month Resolutions

In 2020, six Macomb County communities declared June as LGBTQ+ Pride Month. Help us reach our goal of TEN communities in 2021!

2020: Clinton Township, Eastpointe, Mount Clemens, Roseville, Utica, and Warren




Download the Sample Resolution HERE:

sample resolution

Find the Contact Info for your Elected Officials HERE:

contact info

Socialize with Macomb County Pride
online events

Be sure to check out our Facebook Page for upcoming events you might want to attend!